My wish for you..

My wish for you
Picture courtesy: ME

I hope that the days come easy and the moments pass slow,
And each road leads you where you want to go,
And if you’re faced with a choice, and you have to choose,
I hope you choose the one that means the most to you.
And if one door opens to another door closed,
I hope you keep on walkin’ till you find the window,
If it’s cold outside, show the world the warmth of your smile

-Rascal Flatts

PS I’m on a trial and error mode. Trying to learn more about photography and this is a small attempt, taking a picture of a center piece at home πŸ™‚ I love home decor πŸ˜€ and words inscribed makes it a reminder not to stop dreaming and that it is okay to keep wishing for things till you move out of your shell and go ahead and achieve πŸ™‚

Love,

A.D!! πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “My wish for you..

Add yours

  1. The picture is great! Keep at it, photography is hard. Natural lighting and a simple background are a couple of tips I have learned. You just get better with practice …I cringe now when I look back at the first photos I took when starting my blog!!
    Good luck!
    Julie

  2. Good photo but please remember the main subject should be never be in the center of your frame. This is called Rule of Thirds in photography. Google and you will find tonnes or information on Rule of Thirds, use of horizontal lines, vertical lines in photography. Good luck and all the best!

    1. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ I will definitely go ahead and do some more reading and experiments .. for now i’m doing my work on ISO and aperture. trying to figure out how it works πŸ˜€ and the next time i take a picture i’ll keep in mind the rule of thirds πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

