Back to School :)

photo-31
Source

The words back to school have never been sounded so good and why you ask?? Cause I’m in school finally doing my Course in Photographyyyyyy πŸ˜€ *echo* *happy dance*

Like it says in the picture, Camera to me is like a save button. Things I eat, places I go to, colors, flowers, people, family, friends, buildings and so on. There is so much to see around the world. Even if it is travelling back to the same old streets. Wonder why I had about 70 GB of pictures of just 2 years of life in London (which I already lost *sniff sniff* )

To me travel feels like its missing something without a camera in hand.Β The thought of not taking pictures makes me feel restless and I make peoples life a hell till I finally have my camera all set before we head out πŸ˜›Β In two months of being in Florida and travelling to places in the United States, R.G (hubby boy) has understood how cranky I can get πŸ˜› and decided he should kick me off to Uni to let me go spend all my time with the camera so I won’t be home bothering him with it πŸ˜›

There it was, the beautiful Uni and walking into class I felt like I was a child again. Backpack, my book, charged camera, the attendance, the white board and the rush to be on time πŸ˜€ its a different kind of high. I din’t know till now that learning could be so much fun. In the 2 days I’ve learnt that my camera has so many settings that I din’t know existed and I feel it’ll take all my life for me to finally be able to take the kind of portrait shots that I wish to but that is okay cause I love it πŸ˜€ Discovering new things, experimenting and R.G just realised that sending me to a class will only become a pain when I get home to pester him with more stories and excitement to have my cam with me at all times πŸ˜› it just added to my list of “reasons to go click click” and making memories πŸ™‚

Hoping to learn a lot through this course, my professor and classmates and also to be able to teach others especially R.G who isn’t willing to now but someday..Β he will finally take some GOOD pictures of me πŸ˜›

Picture Courtesy: Me
Picture Courtesy: Me, Subject: Belt

Β 

This is one of my trial error pictures πŸ˜€ Β Comments and criticism are welcome. Need to improve πŸ˜€

Go Click Click and Smile

Love,

A.D!

18 thoughts on “Back to School :)

Add yours

    1. Wow, that is HUGEEE πŸ™‚ well I atleast hope I can manage to get a picture thats good enough atleast for a wall in my house πŸ˜› heheh πŸ˜€ but yes i can dream big i guess πŸ˜€ thanks a ton πŸ™‚

  1. You’re enthusiasm is spilling over, how wonderful to be able to devote such time to something you love. I look forward to seeing what paths your photography follows.

    1. Ah, it is the first step but I hope to be taking more pictures and learning from people and school was never so much fun πŸ˜› hehe .. Thank you so much for the comment. I feel like I can do so much more from here on πŸ™‚
      Much love..

  2. Excellent blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?

    I’d really love to be a part of group where I
    can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

