Lesson this week :)

Lesson this week :)

This picture was taken by me in Ybor. Taken during our field trip πŸ˜€Β 

This week’s wordpress photo challenge is right in time for me to post this image πŸ˜€


Last night hubby and I went down to Home depot and I started noticing the orange trolleys they had and the instant thought. Oh, I forgot my camera at home πŸ˜›

School inspires me to walk around. Look for colors, patterns, drama and small things I’ve never paid attention to.Β More than the technical side of photography what you learn through the process is not only to be patient but that there is a whole different world out there to be explored and so much beauty to be captured through the lens.

The lesson learnt this week is: I don’t even have to go out. It is like looking at the world with a brand new set of eyes πŸ™‚ Small things even at home suddenly look like they’re ready for the camera πŸ™‚

Say A.Deeeeeeee!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Love,

A.D! ❀

15 thoughts on “Lesson this week :)

Add yours

    1. hahaha Oh i’d love to do that πŸ™‚ but that is after I actually learn enough to teach others πŸ˜€ till then you could teach me and tell me how my photographs are turning out πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ thanks though πŸ˜€

    1. So true. After i wrote this post I go out holding a camera with so much excitement πŸ˜› and realised that i forgot the memory card at home. You can imagine how annoyed i was πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

