This calls for celebration :D

This week makes it exactly 3 months from the time I moved from Abu Dhabi to the United States (Being Nomad) πŸ˜€ and after the first whole month of me having a tough time getting normal with the place, accent, people and having panic attacks at the thought of going out for god knows what I’m actually starting to fall in love with Tampa πŸ™‚

It is not a very crowded city like New Orleans or London, but its great. Very family like and somehow I can’t even put my feelings into words to explain how happy I am to just feel normal and not think twice about going out to just have a meal πŸ˜€ I guess I’ve learnt a a little more patience (though RG would disagree to that) πŸ˜›

So, here’s raising a toast (not with a glass) with our Tutti Frutti’s frozen yogurt to “celebrate the time I’ve spent here, to new experiences in life and to Love πŸ˜€

Oh, how i love flavored yogurt <3
Oh, how i love flavored yogurt ❀

PS I know the photography sucks cause I din’t really have the patience to click. Had to dig in πŸ˜€

Love,

A.D!

22 thoughts on “This calls for celebration :D

Add yours

  1. Hey, You are doing a great work here. I must say you’ve done a wonderful job by sharing your article with us. It took more time for me to read it fully, But it’s worth it Really.

    And yes, thanks for your comment on my blog. If you like our blog, please also join us with Facebook πŸ™‚

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

