and another weekend passed…

Helloooo Monday and Hello to the new goals and resolutions that I make everyday(please tell me I’m not the only one) šŸ˜€

Big big smiles …

This week we’ve (Hubby and I) decided to start getting healthy šŸ™‚ yes, I know every second person talks and writes about it (important stuff) but I’ve got a goal in mind. 3K walk to support homeless and abused animals.

I love Dogs and I can’t even tell you how long I’ve waited to volunteer for something like this šŸ™‚ I will be there doing some photography for them which makes it a happier event for me šŸ™‚

*happy dance*

IMG_20131006_162803
Madison- Sarasota.

Apart from actually going to the gym and working out for a while, we drove down to Sarasota, had good food, did some photography and a whole lot of reading after we got back šŸ˜€ (Ah, college days and libraries šŸ™‚

IMG_20131006_204349

Sipping on hot pumpkin spice latte at Barnes and Nobles, walking around aisles of books. So overjoyed about just being there.

IMG_20131006_204014

Honestly, I din’t even want to come home šŸ˜› I’ve decided to take membership in a good library here where I can go atleast once a week and spend some time šŸ˜€ So peaceful šŸ™‚ Making full use of time while I’m still jobless šŸ˜€

PS- Have a happy week šŸ˜€

PPS. Going to start taking pictures more seriously šŸ™‚ with themes and challenges for myself. Welcoming comments and criticism šŸ™‚

Love,

A.D!

14 thoughts on “and another weekend passed…

Add yours

  1. The first thing that your post made me do is smile….love your spirt šŸ™‚ and no…you are not the only person who makes daily resolutions šŸ™‚ looking forward to more beautiful pictures….

  2. I’ve been setting some goals for myself lately. Small ones that are easier to achieve, and larger ones that will take a little longer. One of my goals is to run a 5k by this time next year. I’m dying to do one of those color runs!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

