What fish are you???

R.G (my husband) was busy preparing cause he was supposed to be taking interviews and as he made a list of things he should be asking he came across some questions. One of them being:

If you were a fish. What would you be?

I went all sweet and said Oh I think I’m the gold fish πŸ˜› you know Fengshui ..and good luck blah blah.

He turns around and says “more like an angel fish at times and a shark the rest of the time” πŸ˜› *sniff sniff* But i’m a poor little thing πŸ˜₯

Later in the evening door knocks. We usually don’t have guests so I rushed to see who it was. The delivery guy handing over a paper for me to sign on and then gives me this huge cardboard box. Excited I Β rip the box open only to find that my dear husband decided to order tissue boxes cause he got a deal online :/ and here I was all happy thinking I was getting a gift πŸ˜›

Funny things that make my day I guess. Nothing to do but still so much that happens every day ..

soul-mate-love-date-dating-flirting-ecards-someecards

Love,

A.D!!

11 thoughts on “What fish are you???

Add yours

  1. Oh! This is really nice, Aditi πŸ™‚
    We all love getting presents! But, imagine if it’s tissue-paper!
    Your story could have gone with the BlogAdda last weekend’s prompt for the WOW. Do Check your IndiMail πŸ™‚

  2. Hehe that was so funny, yet cute πŸ™‚ These little moments bring in a lot more to the relationships, which our generation mostly don’t understand. This post just made me smile at how well you take things as they are! Enjoyed the post πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

