Bye Bye Cowboys!

For the longest time I thought that a stubble made a man look all masculine and that grooming was just overrated. Ah, well that was also cause for the longest time I’ve been a tomboy ..so that meant I din’t really care how a stubble could make all the difference.Β This was until I finally decided to start work. It is exactly the time when guys I knew suddenly looked like just teenagers to me trying to follow a certain actor or a trend which wasn’t so cool to me anymore. I ‘m not sure if I was becoming too mature with time or just that everyone around me was just not growing up with time or wasn’t too gentleman enough.

If women can make all the effort to dress up, make sure their hair looks right, their hands and legs looking super neat why can’t men do it? After all the only job they’d have before they got to work was to dress up and shave no??

I’m so glad R.G absolutely goes the clean shaven look. No painful kisses. No shabby look at work and just me falling in love each day when he walks out looking all good in his suit and shirt ❀

Movember is over. Now please people stop being so lazy and for once see the change. Go get a haircut and shave off that big unclean and smelly beard you’ve been growing. Think of how many women do not want to come close to you and speak just looking at the lint in your beard.

This post is a part of the Protest Against Smelly Stubble Activity in association with BlogAdda.

I’m supposed to be tagging more people for the contest and since I don’t really know a lot of people I guess I’ll have to tag you again Anita and my other blogging friend Sindu πŸ˜€

PS. I never thought I would write for contests but Thank you Anita for prompting me too. I hope one of you’ll win πŸ™‚

Love,

A.D!! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Bye Bye Cowboys!

Add yours

  1. Dear Adi,
    You have presented very apt points!
    The relevant Qn too- Why can’t men take the trouble to remove the stubble when women do such a lot to be presentable!!! πŸ™‚
    During presentations, a stubble can indeed cost a deal πŸ™‚
    Please do submit then link of your Post in BlogAdda PASS page too.
    that can win you the daily prizes along with a chance to win a grand prize!
    Thanks for accepting & responding to my Tag! I am so happy with your hearty wish! Thanks πŸ™‚

  2. Oh! No… Aditi 😦 I am already breaking my head what to write after being tagged 😦 This is the third tag!! 😦 😦 I hope I will write one post for the tag by all of you my dear friends so that you three would get 300 points each πŸ™‚ Thanks for the love dear! Best wishes for the contest!

    Regards,
    Sindhu
    Tantu
    The Arts & Me

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

