Inspired..?

We all write because we are inspired by a certain something that happens in our life. It could be a walk in the garden. The scent when its just finished raining or may be the flowers. It could even be you digging deep in your head. We each have a story to tell. Something that we want the world to hear right now.

It is but natural to feel uninspired or tell yourself what could you possibly say that the world doesn’t know already? So what if they know it all?? There has to be someone out there who would still smile reading what you’ve written. May be even relate or think about their own lives in the process of reading what you have to say.

There will be times when you will feel that everyone else writes a lot better than you do but that will not mean that you give on what you have to say. What if someone else out there thinks what you write is may be just cute? Then?

IMG_7314
my hopeful eyes.

I have these questions that go around in my head every now and then when there is this feeling that may be there is nothing more that I can say but I remind myself this blog is just my journey and I will be happy in the future when I look back and read the things I’ve achieved and how I managed to get over the fear of publishing in a blog. To voice my opinion about things and may be even laugh at how silly I was to talk about certain things. It is all a process of growing πŸ™‚

A friend recently told me that I’ve managed becoming a Butterfly now more mature than I’ve been πŸ˜› hehe I’m not sure if that meant I was bad earlier or if I’m just better now but thinking about it in depth I just feel nice that each day I choose to learn more from the people I meet or through the blogs I read πŸ™‚ There is just so much that the world has to say and that I have to talk about. This just cannot be the end.

What do you do when you come across negative thoughts??

Love,

A.D!! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Inspired..?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

