Day 2:

I thought I would never be in places like London again. Cold, rainy, the dull looking sky that will make you want to get back in your house and stay under the blanket. As much as I love sleeping all day I also love walking outside when its cold, have an ice cream, rub my cold nose and smile while I’m still shivering. But Boston brought back all those memories and now Tampa is no less. Its been raining the last couple of days and its cold. Looks like the winter just started here πŸ˜€

Ah, what a joy πŸ™‚

This picture is my second post on this little journey of posting the photographs I’ve taken. Thank you all for the encouragement and comments on my previous blog post. It really did mean a lot that there are people who actually took the time out to read and let me know what they think. I will make sure I see things in a whole new light now.

Once again thank you so much:D

Love,

A.D!!

7 thoughts on “Day 2:

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

