Secret Life of walter mitty

After being sleepy all day and having interesting conversations over not so great Thai food we headed over to amc at the westshore to watch a movie.
I wasn’t even in the mood cause I was so low on energy that I just wanted to get home and watch some reality TV :p
We went anyways and then “the secret life of walter mitty”  happened. It’s 1.30 in the night and I’m blogging. That is how full of energy I am right now after having watched the movie. I messaged ten people already about it. Called my mom and dad and spoke random stuff.

All I want to do right now is pack my bag and leave hehe. I Don’t care where but I just want to travel. Oh man I can’t imagine how my life would have been without it.
I feel so alive just seeing how the mitty character went from day dreaming about things to going around places. Being In situations and facing them with no choice.
Know that feeling like you want to be a child again. Have insane dreams and know that anything is possible that’s exactly how I feel right now. Infinite possibilities. So much to do in life. So much to see. So many pictures to take. So many people to meet and someday at least a few people will say they knew me hehe.

Ah. Life.

7 thoughts on “Secret Life of walter mitty

Add yours

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this
    information for my mission.

  2. Have you ever considered about including
    a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But just imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site
    could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field.
    Good blog!

  3. Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

  4. First of all I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear
    your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a difficult
    time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

