Non-stop at Cine Bistro

As a child I always thought may be I don’t observe things as much as I should and now the fact that I do way too much of that is may be causing a problem ๐Ÿ˜› Either my expectations from things have gone up way too much or I just feel that if I’m paying for something it ought to be worth the money ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways, this story has been due for 2 weeks. After me ranting about our Bus ride I haven’t gotten myself together to write this post. So, Cine Bistro it was. The movie Non-stop had an interesting trailer filled with suspense but ah, I do not even want to comment on what I thought about the movie.
image
image

image

Sitting in the lounge area before the movie started I couldn’t help but notice all the beautifully dressed people sipping on wine looking all classy. The place looks great with just 30 odd seats there is this feeling of being in a 4 star restaurant. People serving constantly asking you what you’d like to have and your just special. But other than that all the hype about the place and so many people telling how wonderful it was just din’t make sense to me (I think I’m happier enjoying my popcorn or pizza with the movie)
image

image

What I liked about the place was that the food was delicious and we ordered more than we usually do thinking the quantity would be very little but we were wrong. Very good quantity. Well priced I felt for the place.

However, what I did not like was that the seats weren’t too comfortable. They were well spaced and large but just something odd about them and the fact that food/drinks aren’t served once the movie starts. I wouldn’t want to walk out to the bar in the middle of the movie to get a refill as there were no breaks.

Overall, it was a different experience.

Rating: 3/5

ย PS. This just reminded me of the Malaysian Airlines. My prayers. I hope everyone is safe.ย 

Love,

A.D!!
CineBistro on Urbanspoon

3 thoughts on “Non-stop at Cine Bistro

Add yours

  1. Hi ,

    Your first post just appeared on Urbanspoon! Check it out:
    https://www.urbanspoon.com/r/30/1484585/restaurant/Tampa-Bay/Hyde-Park/CineBistro-Tampa

    I encourage you to claim your blog, which allows you to add a picture and change some settings. The blog photo shows up next to your posts wherever they appear on Urbanspoon. Here’s how to claim:

    – Make sure you’re logged into Urbanspoon

    – Go to your blog page on our site: https://www.urbanspoon.com/br/30/12847/Tampa-Bay/The-Nomad-Fashionista.html

    – Click “Claim your blog” in the left sidebar

    After you submit it, we may contact you to verify your claim. Check your spam email folder if your claim hasn’t gone through in a day or two. You’ll also find some interesting badges and widgets on your Urbanspoon blog page – look in the right sidebar.

    If you have any questions, please contact me via email.

    Thanks,
    Greg

    http://www.urbanspoon.com


    greg(at)urbanspoon(dot)com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

