Finally posted my first Video.

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram all thats been happening now I have turned to taking little videos. I mean I always have when I’ve traveled just that I’ve never posted them online though I’ve been wanting to. I just kept thinking either its too crappy or that part of it is blur. Just finding faults with what I’ve been doing. I’m one of those ah, what will people say if they see this type.

I thought may be I should start vlogging or making post cards of places I go to. So inspired by famous Bloggers/Youtubers doing these photo collages and thought may be I should give it a try too.

So after years of watching finaaalllyyyy I’ve uploaded one.

GOooooooooo YouTube πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ *Happy dance* and sings

Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you know what happiness is to you
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you feel like that’s what you wanna do

(Okay I just had to sing that song here. It has been stuck in my head all day)

 

 

I have never posted my blogs for my friends/family to see. 99% of the people who read are all people who don’t know me. I just feel like I’ll be the odd one out or something πŸ˜› haha and I don’t know just the thought of may be posting this link or my blog on Facebook and saying yo, I want you’ll to see what I’ve been upto πŸ™‚ or even when people ask me what I do at home all day just say “I’m a Blogger and that is all that I do now”.

How do you either overcome that?
How was it the first time you posted something and sent out links to family/friends???

I’d really appreciate it if you’ll could give me some tips.

Thanks,

Much Love and virtual Hugs πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

A.D!!

8 thoughts on “Finally posted my first Video.

Add yours

  1. I’m the worst critic of myself and I do tend to think a lot before posting content. One more similarity, I have never shared anything what I blog about with my friends. I’m progressing slow on this front. I added my name to my blog recently though I used to share my posts with my family from the start πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

    1. haha Gaurab πŸ™‚ I wish I could gather the courage to go show my family this πŸ˜› Other than my husband only my parents know that I blog but they haven’t really read my posts except for one or two that i copy pasted and emailed. Good luck with the progress. Also just started your happy post challenge πŸ˜€ looking forward to more themes πŸ™‚
      Thanks for your comment.

  2. Ohh! That’s the story? I did quite opposite! My first audience were/are my family, friends and my students πŸ™‚ I think, when we are no one in the blogging world, it is them who support us to the possible most extent they can! They give you that courage you need… πŸ™‚ So, what you did now is the best thing you did!

      1. True that it is the family and friends that support us πŸ™‚ but I just feel like I’ll be judged if I do so and people might start saying oh what a showoff πŸ˜› haha .. I don’t know I’m just a little conscious all the time. Like Gaurab said almost 2 lives but I’m working on it and hope that someday I can proudly show them what I have achieved in the process πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

