The girl with the game face.

Doodle by me :)
Doodle by me 🙂

Ugh, it was easier being a child. Screaming, making faces and throwing a tantrum every time you didn’t like something. With age we’ve said goodbye to letting whats on our mind come out and learnt how to have a game face on. But there has been one such thing that I’ve been trying to be okay with and pretend like it didn’t affect me. Today, I chose to just say how I feel about things and I’m still not sure how I feel about it.

I’m not sure if I should feel proud for saying what I think and stick to how I feel or if I should have been nice and just let it go. Strange that I don’t feel happy about confronting.

What would you do if someone constantly pisses you off?

Curious,

A.D

One thought on “The girl with the game face.

Add yours

  1. When someone constantly upsets me, I try to look at why they’re doing it. Is he/she insulting me? Then he/she probably has a low opinion of his/herself. There’s always a motivation behind a word or action. Once you know what it is, it takes the power away from it. It turns it into more of a child’s temper tantrum. You can’t really be angry at a little kid. I would just try to limit my interaction with them, and be kind when I do see them. I hope that makes sense. (-:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

