MINE!

We spoke. We spoke some more. You said it was all very “interesting”. Good or a bad thing? Not so sure. Did we have anything in common? I don’t know. What did we speak about then? I don’t know.

You disappeared. We spoke again. We got Engaged and then I spoke a lot 😛 What did we speak about then? I don’t know. Do you like me, I asked. You didn’t answer. I spoke some more. Months passed and we got married. You finally held my hand.

Busy days and all I want to do is just speak to you. Your tired and I don’t have to tell you I’m around. You make me laugh and I don’t have to thank you. I like this. I like us.

I like how your the responsible one and have this weird way of cheering me up every time I doubt myself. I always thought I’d have an issue with people keeping secrets but your secrets only happen when you have something to surprise me with and I don’t have to tell you how sweet that is every time.

You serious Manga reading, Heavy Metal listening, Civilization playing, IT fellow. I love you.

Okay, so my quota of saying nice things about you is done for the next 50 years. Happy Birthday R.G. Now, lets go eat some of that awesome(not) cake I made for you.

 

4 thoughts on “MINE!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

