Cause the World needs to know.

Quote

 

I just went from being Anonymous on my blog to super public I think ๐Ÿ˜› My About Me page is now filled with things I do and who I am. I don’t know if this is the way I want to go in life but for now I want to introduce myself to you and just say Hi, welcome to my blog and I hope you enjoy reading a little bit about my life and the things I’m upto.

A friend asked why I haven’t blogged in a while and I said there is nothing interesting happening. Do I really need a reason to blog though? ๐Ÿ˜› I have a personal blog and I don’t need to think about what I post here. Isn’t that the beauty of blogging like no ones reading.

The picture above was taken in a little shop in Key West. I have gone back to looking at this picture a couple of times and it fills me with motivation. There is so much to do and I’ve taken a break from things but I know its time to get back to doing things that need to be done because “you gotta do what you gotta do”.

So say Hi, write, comment, tell me what you think, post some links, post some songs. Whatever man ๐Ÿ˜› I am happy and I am writing. End of story.

Love,

Aditi.

4 thoughts on “Cause the World needs to know.

Add yours

  1. Hey Aditi! Glad to be here and same to see you after so long ๐Ÿ™‚ And what you mentioned is true… you blog for self… as simple as that. I too have taken a wee long time to post… so high-five and let’s get back to what needs to be done ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

