Good chai and good company

I am getting better an entertaining guests 😀 I haven’t had a lot of people visit but slowly that is changing. May be an increase in my energy levels? I am not sure but whatever it is I managed cleaning the whole house. It went from looking like a bachelor pad/college kids hangout place to an actual grown up family home. I even made good Indian chai along with snacks. I am now chilling in my bed and can’t wait to have more people over just cause the house looks spotless today. Why don’t people come over when the house is clean????? 😛

Who ever you are. Where you are. I hope you are having a great weekend too.

Love,
Aditi.

One thought on “Good chai and good company

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

