Thank You.

I haven’t cooked all week. The only thing I did was bake a cake and like everything else that I post here I will be posting a picture of the cake too (only because even after two and a half years it still surprises me that I  can cook/bake).


I pushed myself to go see a friend yesterday. I met this girl when I went out for a walk. Yet another stranger becoming friend in life. I’m not sure how this happened but she just happened to cook Daal and rice and Bittergourd on the side for me. It wasn’t even like I went to visit her for lunch. She just did. I guess someone somewhere must have heard my cry about wanting to have steaming hot rice with curry.

So thank you dear friend.

Happy tummy equals a happy me.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

