Confused.

With a goal set for my first month of blogging. I told myself I would get a thousand views and I did. Infact a little more than thousand. I started jumping the minute that happened and believe it or not I haven’t been addicted to something like this ever 😛 I was waking up at 3 in the night just to check what the stats show and if I’ve got any comments.

Then I set another small goal for myself. May be 3000 this time???

I’m not sure what happened after that. I went for a week without even feeling motivated enough to write. I’m not sure if it was just a passing phase of interest, a writers block or other things that are taking up my time and space in my head.

Till I figure out what it is here’s another image taken this week

  IMG_6942

 

13 thoughts on “Confused.

Add yours

  1. That’s awesome! Congrats on that many views 🙂 it is addicting but in the best way. Keep it up good luck!

      1. You are very welcome.

        And honestly there is no certain answer to this. I either wait it out or try to find inspiration in anything, from movies and songs to nature, trees and birds and clouds.

        I know its hard to understand but everybody has their own way of coping with this writers rut ! 🙂

  2. I have enjoyed Blogging much more than I ever thought that I would too! I find myself looking at the stats at least every other day. Especially after a ‘big’ post. Some reactions that I get from posts vary and they are not what I usually expect. I love how global the web is and something as simple as a picture can connect so many. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

