Weekly Challenge – Street Life

People travel all the way to Charminar (Hyderabad) and just see the building. I for a change go there to see the streets. This picture was taken standing atop 🙂 There is just so much to see in this part of the city. The Architectural beauty, unbelievably delicious food (Biryaniiieee) and markets that’ll take up an entire day (not just cause the traffic), Insane collection of jewelry and I can go on all day about Hyderabad and its beauty and how much I miss home.

Image
Hyderabad, 2012

Busy street ha??

Anyways, have you ever just visited a place and avoided the “touristy attraction” and instead just walked around streets to explore something better?

PS: This post is inspired by the WordPress Weekly photo challenge

Much Love,

A.D!!

Fellow bloggers participating in the Challenge:

1. WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: STREET LIFE
2. street-life #photo-challenge #poetry
3. ON THE STREETS OF SAN FRANCISCO
4. Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life

5. STREET PHOTOGRAPHY: TO DO, OR NOT?

 

 

 

32 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge – Street Life

Add yours

  1. I read your blog regularly. When I read your post on your father, it touched a chord. When I came to know you’re from Hyderabad ” hey .. our city..”
    Loved the street photograph.

    1. Thank you mam 🙂 It is an honor coming from you. I have been following your blog too for a while now. Also, yes I’m a properrr Hyderabadi 😀 hehe. thank you so much. Looking forward to seeing your posts 🙂

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑