WHY M.I.A???

Its been a crazy couple of days. 2013 ended so well I obviously wasn’t expecting 2014 to start off with all sorts of things. Anyways, No this is no rant post. Just here to say I think I’m back after going missing for a while now.

During this period I haven’t really done much other than let my brains ooze out of my ears watching tons of reality TV shows. I’ve managed trying to cook things I’ve never tried before too. So, here’s the soya chunks curry that don’t make me miss non-veg for a while and I’m happy to be back 😛

IMG_6708

IMG_7867

Love,

A.D!!

5 thoughts on “WHY M.I.A???

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

