100th POST! yayyy.

100th post #celebration #partayyyyyy #OMG I did it 😛

I never really thought I would stick to blogging for a year and here I am one year later hitting my 100th post 🙂 So happy. If you know me you know I don’t stick to doing something for more than a couple of weeks. New projects and new things to learn all the time and yes I’m fickle minded and have very little concentration level. But I’ve started realizing how blogging has tried to sort of bring all my likes together in one place and I can always look back at all that I’ve been upto and all that I have learnt with time.

Here are some of my instagram pictures of the month.

image
At the Acropolis 🙂
image
M&M love 😀
image
Currently reading: 3rd Volume
image
Tijuana Flats
image
Movie night and Papa Johns *drool*
image
Currently lovin: Anything blue
image
Mums birthday celebration with Red Velvet cake 🙂
image
First Ice hockey match I’ve been to 🙂

Happy weekend and thank you for all the support. 😀

Much love ,

A.D!!

14 thoughts on “100th POST! yayyy.

Add yours

      1. Hehe it took a looot of dedication. Trust me you don’t want to try this. Firstly, constantly churning out ideas is the worst exercise…other is writing everyday…that is okay…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

