Abu Dhabi. I miss you.

Abu Dhabi. This was the first National Day I’ve missed in a couple of years. Β I can’t wait to come back and see you again but I’m not sure I can anymore. Yeah may be if we take a visa but so long you were home now with parents moving out I’m not sure if I will be able to come back to you πŸ™‚

You are truly beautiful. The life. The luxury. The beauty. Everything about you so unique πŸ™‚ Its been 6 months since I’ve seen you. Waking up to bed tea, the walks by the beach that was right in front of the house, insane shopping sprees, family and friends. I miss everything about the place so very muchΒ and as usual boredom and free time equals me going back to looking at old pictures and thought I’d just share a few πŸ™‚

The marina mall. One winter night from our balcony.
One winter night from our balcony.IMG_2612 IMG_2615 IMG_2623
390321_10150434229944494_597324493_8306539_2099828385_n
Emirates palace on National day πŸ™‚

As much as I’ve started loving Tampa and want to write posts on what I’ve learnt everyday .. there are days when my motivation to do is just super low but then there are always the good memories and people to bring back smiles..

Love,

A.D

6 thoughts on “Abu Dhabi. I miss you.

Add yours

    1. Thank youu and Yes πŸ™‚ parents are in abu dhabi and sure I will definitely keep posting more about this place πŸ˜€ hoping to see a lot of new interesting DIY and stories on your blog too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

